What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Lifford-Strabane
Directors Lounge

‘The Directors Lounge’ is a premium cinema experience with chairs that recline and lift your feet up with the touch of a button.

Hot Food, Wines and Gelato Ice Cream can be delivered to your seat, just order at any till.

 
 
The Amazing Maurice

The Amazing Maurice

Running time: 93 mins

Details

Sat 28 Jan

11:45

Book Now

Sun 29 Jan

12:00

Book Now
Roald Dahls Matilda the Musical

Roald Dahls Matilda the Musical

Running time: 117 mins

Details

Sun 29 Jan

14:15

Book Now
Avatar: The Way of Water

Avatar: The Way of Water

Running time: 193 mins

Details

Sat 28 Jan

14:00

Book Now

Sun 29 Jan

20:15

Book Now
A Man Called Otto

A Man Called Otto

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Sun 29 Jan

17:15

Book Now

Thu 02 Feb

18:00

Book Now
Plane

Plane

Running time: 107 mins

Details

Sat 28 Jan

18:00

Book Now

Mon 30 Jan

20:15

Book Now

Tue 31 Jan

18:15

Book Now
M3gan

M3gan

Running time: 102 mins

Details

Wed 01 Feb

20:30

Book Now

Thu 02 Feb

20:45

Book Now
Unwelcome

Unwelcome

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Sat 28 Jan

20:30

Book Now

Tue 31 Jan

20:45

Book Now
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Running time: 102 mins

Details

Fri 03 Feb

16:00

Book Now

Fri 03 Feb

18:30

Book Now

Sat 04 Feb

11:30

Book Now

Sat 04 Feb

14:00

Book Now

Sat 04 Feb

16:30

Book Now

Sun 05 Feb

11:30

Book Now

Sun 05 Feb

14:00

Book Now

Sun 05 Feb

16:30

Book Now
Magic Mike's Last Dance

Magic Mike's Last Dance

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sat 11 Feb

20:45

Book Now
Ant-Man And The Wasp: Quantumania

Ant-Man And The Wasp: Quantumania

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Fri 17 Feb

15:15

Book Now

Fri 17 Feb

18:00

Book Now

Fri 17 Feb

20:45

Book Now

Sat 18 Feb

15:15

Book Now

Sat 18 Feb

18:00

Book Now

Sat 18 Feb

20:45

Book Now

Crazy Tuesday! Tickets 5.00 All Day

Excludes Directors Lounge & Regal Room

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2023 Three Rivers Centre, Lifford, Co.Donegal, Ireland 0749141973 / 00353749141973